People

Staff

Claude Lechene, MD 
Professor, Harvard Medical School
Director, NRIMS
cpl@harvard.edu

James Hill, PhD
Assistant Director, NRIMS
Jhill18@partners.org

Christelle Guillermier, PhD
Instructor
cguillermier@partners.org

Joseph Collin Poczatek, BS
Technical Research Assistant
jpoczatek@partners.org

 

Mei Wang, MS
Senior Research Assistant
mwang@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Sarah Getter, BS
Research Assistant
sgetter@partners.org

Ellen Siegel, PhD
IT Architect
esiegel2@partners.org

Consultants

Georges Slodzian, DSc
Professeur Emerite
Universite de Paris Sud
Tel: 33 1 69 15 53 61
Fax: 33 1 69 15 80 04
slodzian@csnsm.in2p3.fr

Francois Hillion
NanoSIMS 50 Project Manager
Cameca
Tel: 33 1 43 34 62 89
Fax: 33 1 43 34 63 90
hillion@cameca.com